KORT!
NPO Start

KORT!

KORT! geeft jonge en gevestigde filmmakers de kans een korte film te ontwikkelen

Bekijk de films online!

Redactie

Eindredactie
Marina Blok
marina.blok@ntr.nl

Dramaturgie
Sandra Beerends
sandra.beerends@ntr.nl

Dramaturgie 
Henk Burger
henk.burger@ntr.nl

Productie 
Astrid Prickaerts
astrid.prickaerts@ntr.nl

Bureau-redactie
Sevil Gukcek
sevil.gukcek@ntr.nl

Nieuwe Media
Ingrid Walschots
ingrid.walschots@ntr.nl

Stagiair
Matthijs van der Veer
matthijs.van.der.veer@ntr.nl

Regie Making-Of's 2014
Wouter van de Watering
woutervandewatering@gmail.com